Staff directory

Name Title Contact Key contact for:
Lyly Chung Access / Information Services Specialist 416-978-1881
lyly.chung@utoronto.ca
  • Ground Floor bookings
Laurie Cockburn Resource Sharing Associate 416-978-1899
laurie.cockburn@utoronto.ca
Sam Eshafi Access Services Associate 416-978-1891
s.eshafi@utoronto.ca
  • Film reserves
Monique Flaccavento Acting Director, OISE Library 416-978-1867
monique.flaccavento@utoronto.ca
  • OERB
  • Children's Literature Collection
  • Education liaison
  • Library administration
Arlene Fockaert Acquisitions Specialist (ON LEAVE) 416-978-2411
arlene.fockaert@utoronto.ca
  • Acquisitions
Navroop Gill Instruction & Liaison Librarian 416-978-7964
nk.gill@utoronto.ca
  • Curriculum Resources Collection
  • Library instruction and tours
  • Loan services
Mimi Ho Senior Access Services Associate 416-978-1887
mimi.hochan@utoronto.ca
  • Course reserves (short term loans)
Bridgette Kelly 416-978-2953
bridgette.kelly@mail.utoronto.ca
Mi-Ryung Kim Serials Acquisitions Specialist 416-978-1921
miryung.kim@utoronto.ca
  • Serials acquisitions
Jayson Meghie Access Services Associate 416-978-1882
jason.meghie@utoronto.ca
  • Holds
Kathy Sasonow Library Assistant 416-978-1885
k.sasonow.bugden@utoronto.ca
Patricia Serafini Reference Librarian 416-978-1903
pat.serafini@utoronto.ca
  • Stacks Collection
  • Women's Education Resource Collection
  • Research consultations
Polina Vendrova Original Cataloguer 416-946-7147
p.vendrova@utoronto.ca
  • Cataloguing
Jenaya Webb Public Services and Research Librarian 416-978-1905
jenaya.webb@utoronto.ca
  • Education liaison (APHD, SEJ, LHAE departments)
  • Technical Services Department
  • Zotero
  • Social Work liaison
  • Modern Language Collection
  • Acquisitions
  • Library instruction and tours
Desmond Wong Outreach Librarian 416-978-1945
de.wong@utoronto.ca
  • Research consultations